I hate writing on this fucking blog. its just writing a whole bunch of crap that no one will ever read because no one is interested in my 'wonderful' life! i am a completely crap wife. i never encourage, support, hug, kiss or even make love to my husband. why he hangs around, i dont know. maybe he sees something that i cant. i dont know what to do anymore. nothing i say is positive. i bring down everyone around me. WARNING!!! stay far away from me. im unpleasant to be around. feel sorry for my husband - he has to live with me! does anyone want to take my place? ive lost all hope. sticking my finger down my throat to be thin is my only hope. i hate being touched, fuck, i even hate sitting. all im aware of is my super fat rolls. if i could just be thin i would be happier at least and then i would have a better marriage. 2 years and already the fire is completely dead! - all MY doing and i accept that. i just dont know how to change it. i cant do it on my own - i need professional help. im just a dark, gloomy could of a person. i should have been a germit. i wouldnt affect anyone then. i just wallow in complete self hatred and cant get out. i see no hope, no positivity, no light at the end of this crap dark world i call my life. oh well. signing out until my next crappy day of over endulging and suicidalness.
