Saturday, 2 April 2011

I hate writing on this fucking blog.  its just writing  a whole bunch of crap that no one will ever read because no one is interested in my 'wonderful' life!  i am a completely crap wife.  i never encourage, support, hug, kiss or even make love to my husband.  why he hangs around, i dont know.  maybe he sees something that i cant.  i dont know what to do anymore.  nothing i say is positive.  i bring down everyone around me.  WARNING!!! stay far away from me.  im unpleasant to be around.  feel sorry for my husband - he has to live with me!  does anyone want to take my place?  ive lost all hope.  sticking my finger down my throat to be thin is my only hope.  i hate being touched, fuck, i even hate sitting.  all im aware of is my super fat rolls.  if i could just be thin i would be happier at least and then i would have a better marriage.  2 years and already the fire is completely dead! - all MY doing and i accept that.  i just dont know how to change it.  i cant do it on my own - i need professional help. im just a dark, gloomy could of a person.  i should have been a germit.  i wouldnt affect anyone then.  i just wallow in complete self hatred and cant get out.  i see no hope, no positivity, no light at the end of this crap dark world i call my life.  oh well.  signing out until my next crappy day of over endulging and suicidalness. 

Sunday, 20 March 2011

Well today is a better day. I am slowly but surely reaching my goal. Small steps.

Saturday, 19 March 2011

Well...I can't belive im finally writing.  Im sure there are plenty of people out there that feel the same as i do - i just cant say NO - especially when it comes to food.  I am completely obssessed and think about it all the time.  I don't particular eat badly, but i just love food.  Is there anyone out there who looks in the mirror and hates what they see????